DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  RU

Now is exactly the right time to get yourself and your operating plants fit for the emerging demands

Get Ready Package 2

Our social life had largely come to a standstill due to the CoV-2 pandemic. Now we are seeing lockdown easing measures in many countries. Social life and the economy are beginning to function again. If the global restrictions are further reduced, demand will quickly increase again and machines will go back into production. Against this background, the right time to prepare your equipment for the coming demand is now.

Our specialists want to support you! For this reason, we have prepared a Get Ready Package for you, from which you can choose according to your needs.

We have concentrated our forces to support you even better.

Here is a concise account on our offer:

  • Optimize your process through individual consulting for performance optimization of your vertical roller mill
  • Optimize your operation through remote inspections
  • Spare parts promotion: attractive conditions for your spare parts order

FOR MORE INFORMATION SCROLL DOWN

Interested? Please contact us!

1) Process optimization

through individual consulting

Individual Session for Optimization of VRM performance

In this individual session we will identify together possible system changes and options to improve your operation. The focus is on specific process optimization for better productivity and stable product quality. In advance you will provide us your operating data, quality data and the status quo of your mill internals such as wear profile of rollers, nozzle ring etc. You clarify and describe the challenges in regard to your VRM performance and product portfolio. After data evaluation we schedule an individual session and discuss the optimization ideas and action plan. Those actions may include testing of your material in our test center to identify / clarify a matching solution for your challenges.

At a glance

  • Dates by arrangement
  • Session for individual works
  • max. 5 participants per works/session
  • approx. 90 minutes
  • slight fee

2) Operation optimization

through remote inspections

Individual Remote Inspection

For reliable operation, and to avoid unplanned shutdowns, the mechanical condition of the grinding plant shall be regularly checked, and wear shall be measured. Our experts will guide you via a VideoCon through an inspection check list and support you with topics like maintenance planning, critical points, wear measurement and the grinding roller and grinding table and last but not least also helpful hints and tricks.

At a glance

  • Dates by arrangement
  • Session for individual works
  • slight fee (bonus: get one pair of JBL Bluetooth headphones per inspection)

3) Spare parts promotion

Get up to 4 % discount on spare parts

Spare Parts Promotion

Gebr. Pfeiffer spare parts service is now offering special conditions for your spare parts order. For orders between 5,000 and 25,000 € you get a discount of 2 % and for orders with a value higher than 25,000 € you save 4 %. You just have to quote the code GP2020. The promotion is valid until 31 July 2020. This promotion cannot be combined with existing agreements.

At a glance

  • spare parts order value between 5,000 and 25,000 €: 2 % discount
  • spare parts order value higher than 25,000 €: 4 % discount
  • quote the code GP2020
  • valid for inquiries between April 9, 2020 and July 31, 2020
Interested? Please contact us!

DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  RU

Jetzt ist genau der richtige Zeitpunkt, damit Sie sich und Ihre Anlage fit machen für die kommenden Herausforderungen

Get Ready Package 2

Unser gesellschaftliches Leben war durch die CoV-2-Pandemie weitgehend zum Erliegen gekommen. Nun sind in vielen Ländern Lockerungen zu sehen. Das gesellschaftliche Leben und die Wirtschaft beginnen wieder zu laufen. Wenn die weltweiten Einschränkungen weiter reduziert werden, wird die Nachfrage schnell wieder steigen, und die Maschinen werden wieder in Produktion gehen. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist jetzt genau der richtige Zeitpunkt, Ihre Anlagen für die kommende Nachfrage vorzubereiten.

Unsere Spezialisten wollen Sie dabei unterstützen! Aus diesem Grund haben wir ein Get Ready Package für Sie vorbereitet, aus dem Sie je nach Bedarf auswählen können.

Wir haben unser Angebot für Sie gestrafft, um unsere Kräfte zu konzentrieren und Sie noch besser unterstützen zu können.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Optimieren Sie Ihren Prozess durch individuelle Beratungen zur Leistungsoptimierung Ihrer Vertikalmühle 
  • Optimieren Sie Ihren Betrieb durch Fern-Inspektionen

FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN SCROLLEN SIE NACH UNTEN

Sie sind interessiert? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

1) Prozessoptimierung

durch individuelle Beratungen

Individuelle Beratung für die Optimierung der Leistung der Vertikalmühle

Bei diesem individuellen Termin ermitteln wir zusammen Änderungsmöglichkeiten an der Anlage und Optionen zur Verbesserung des Betriebs. Spezifische Prozessoptimierung für höhere Produktivität und gleichmäßige Produktqualität. Sie liefern uns im Vorfeld Betriebsdaten, Qualitätsdaten und den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Mühle, wie Verschleißbild der Mahlwalzen, Düsenring etc. Sie erklären und beschreiben die Herausforderungen im Hinblick auf die Leistung Ihrer Vertikalmühle und Ihres Produktportfolios. Nach der Auswertung der Daten vereinbaren wir einen individuellen Termin, um die Optimierungsvorschläge und den Maßnahmenplan zu besprechen. Dies könnte auch eine Materialprüfung in unser Versuchsstation beinhalten, um passende Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen zu identifizieren/abzuklären.

Überblick:

  • Termine nach Vereinbarung
  • Besprechungen für einzelne Werke
  • max. 5 Teilnehmer je Werk/Termin
  • ca. 90 Minuten
  • geringer Kostenbeitrag

2) Betriebsoptimierung

durch Fern-Inspektionen

Individuelle Fern-Inspektion

Für Produktionssicherheit und zur Vermeidung von ungeplanten Stillständen muss der mechanische Zustand der Maschine regelmäßig kontrolliert und der Verschleiß muss gemessen werden. In einer Videokonferenz gehen unsere Experten mit Ihnen eine Inspektions-Checkliste durch und unterstützen Sie bei Themen wie Instandhaltungsplanung, kritische Punkte, Verschleißmessung an Mahlwalzen und Mahlplatte und zu guter Letzt geben Sie Ihnen hilfreiche Hinweise.

Überblick:

  • Termine nach Vereinbarung
  • Besprechungen für einzelne Werke
  • geringer Kostenbeitrag inkl. einem Paar JBL Bluetooth Kopfhörer pro Inspektion
Sie sind interessiert? Kontaktieren Sie uns!